Hey everybody I know I haven’t been faithful with my posts, but I have been kind of busy dealing with life post college. Many things have changed for the better and many things haven’t changed that really need to, but all in all it has been a fun ride. I have been doing very little work for clients but now have an opportunity to have some regular freelance work where I will be creating advertising elements for clients. I know it sounds cryptic, but I cannot go into much detail. When I can you all will know exactly what is going on and where my work is. I need to create a full catch up post where I post my new work and I will be changing everything soon on the website but this will have to be enough for now.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2010, business, freelance, graphic design, soaring design, web design

Leave a Reply

