Hey everyone, I know it has been FOREVER, (actually, I haven’t posted since October 20th) and I have probably killed any followers/readers of this blog due to my lack of inactivity, but that is what you get when you are trying to finish your senior year of college (yes that is correct, I am posting during my Christmas break). So here is the scoop, I know I haven’t been the most faithful and I apologize but this is due to my schedule and the fact that I am giving this blog a total face-lift (which will soon come), as well as accepting new work, going to school AND working a part-time job.

All the new stuff I am working on is from a mix of return and new clients which makes me feel really good about life and about my skills as a Designer. I have to say that I am loving this a whole lot more than I ever thought I could. I am challenging myself by taking on motion graphics projects and my print work has really really improved! I haven’t posted ANY of my new work due to the fact that I just haven’t had time and since I am changing the look of this blog I will just be re-uploading all of the pics anyway. So this has kind of also kept me from looking at my blog and really doing anything with it.

So that is the skinny so far… I will let you know if anything happens in my life. Hopefully this will return some hits to my blog and people will be satisfied with this post; otherwise…

Peace out!

Leave a comment

Filed under business, freelance, graphic design, motion graphics, soaring design, web design

Leave a Reply

