Exciting Weekend and Updates

Ok so this weekend I will be posting all the new work that I have done in the past few months, (I know it has been a long time coming). With all the new work I have been receiving it has been difficult to keep up with this whole “blogging about design” thing, but one of the reasons why I have not been posting as often is that I am working on making this page look WAY better than it does now. It will navigate very much like a website but will include a full portfolio/blog. So all of you will soon see the fruits of my labor and the very reasons why this blog looks very much like an abandoned blog.

So anyway, I leave you all with this little link… the type is AWESOME… the pricing? RIDICULOUS!!! (I will be buying these when I get the disposable income….)

http://www.houseind.com

House Industries

Leave a comment

Filed under business, freelance, graphic design, soaring design, web design

Leave a Reply

