I Sell The Dead

They sold me on whoever worked on this poster!

They sold me on whoever worked on this poster!

Ladies and Gentlemen sometimes it is all about how you sell it! Looking at this movie poster on Apple’s website made me want to watch the trailer and after watching the trailer I thought to myself “this poster is brilliant!” not the movie! This is the kind of poster that makes me miss line drawing altogether and also makes me wish I was better at drawing than I actually am. When I first saw it, I actually thought this might be some type of weird classic literature… but it isn’t. More humorous than the movie is how this poster design means business. I love the colors, the font, well I love everything about this poster! Take a quick peak at it and tell me what you all think.

Leave a comment

Filed under graphic design

Leave a Reply

