Motion Graphics: Falling in love with AE CS4

aftereffects_cs4.jpgOk so all day today I have been working on After Effects for a outro for a local television program and I have to say that I am falling in LOVE with After Effects!!! When I first opened the program this summer I thought to myself, “There is no way I will be able to grab on to this program… I know nothing, I don’t even do video and this looks super complicated…” But alas, I have prevailed and am doing well at this… I will post it up here when it is finished!

Leave a comment

Filed under motion graphics, motionography, soaring design, video editing

Leave a Reply

