Motion Graphics

Screenshot of my first Motion Graphic Video

Screenshot of my first Motion Graphic Video

So I am a GRAPHIC designer… NOT a video guy at all. So what am I doing? Creating a Video intro for a local tv show as a part of my ministerial internship at Harvest Time Assembly in Asheville, NC. I do love taking on new challenges and believe me, THIS has been a challenge. I never really understood how much work went into 30 seconds of video, but there is a TON of time and work that goes into ANY motion graphics video. Anyway lets just say I have a new respect for those who work with video… So what does this mean for me? I will be working on my video chops until I can do bigger jobs!

Leave a comment

Filed under graphic design, motion graphics, motionography, soaring design, video editing

Leave a Reply

